(l-r) Eric Robinson, Harrison Ames, Travis Coleman, Josh Hammer, Colin Rosenow, Grant Minssen, Levi Cole 

Panther Basketball Banquet

16:03 PM March 12, 2019

The EP Panther basketball team held its season ending banquet on Monday night.  The team finished its inaugural season as a combined program with a record of 14-12.


The following awards were presented:


Dedication Award- Colin Rosenow

Most Improved- Levi Cole 

Panther Statistical Award- Eric Robinson

Take a Charge Award- Travis Coleman

Toughest Award- Harrison Ames 

Panther 1000 point Club- Josh Hammer

Panther Pillar Award- Grant Minssen


Season Stats


Varsity Game Summaries     Varsity Season Stats       F-S Game Summaries        F-S Season Stats


Cheerleading Awards:


Varsity- Abby Strichter-Best Cheer Motions, Kaitlin Hanrahan- Overall Cheer Improvement, Lillie Pruis-Great Cheer Spirit, Bailey Youngberg-All-American Cheerleader, Kelly Schipper-Outstanding Cheer Voice and All-American Cheerleader. Jenna Anderson-Outstanding Cheer Voice.


(l-r) Abby Strichter, Kaitlin Hanrahan, Lillie Pruis,
Bailey Youngberg, Kelly Schipper. 


Frosh-Soph- Lauren Neumiller-Great Cheer Spirit, Kenady Weaver-Great Cheer Spirit, Morgan Dorathy-All-American Cheerleader, Emma Reisenbigler-Outstanding Cheer Voice, Riley Packer- Overall Cheer Improvement, Chloe Wiseley-Best Cheer Motions and All-American Cheerleader, Paige Dykstra-Outstanding Cheer Voice.


Lauren Neumiller, Kenady Weaver, Morgan Dorathy,
Emma Reisenbigler, Riley Packer, Chloe Wiseley.


More like this:


Share this story:

Leave a Comment